

POSITION	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairperson	Christine Richardson	Friends of Inglewood Triangle	Friends of Coolbinia Bushland
Deputy Chairperson	Sue Conlan	Friends of Mosman Park Bushland	Friends of Underwood Avenue Bushland Inc
Secretary	Marg Owen	Friends of Underwood Avenue Bushland Inc	Friends of Inglewood Triangle
Treasurer			
Committee	Elizabeth Eaton	Friends of Mosman Park Bushland	Friends of Underwood Avenue bushland Inc
Committee	Lydia Fenu	WSWA Armadale Branch	SERCUL
Committee	Heidi Hardisty	Friends of Lake Claremont	Melon Hill Bushland Group
Committee	James Mumme	Friends of Point Peron	Friends of Mosman Park Bushland
Committee	Mitch Polain	Friends of Trigg Bushland Inc	Frends of Star Swamp Bushland Inc.

2024 NOMINATIONS TO COMMITTEE

Per Rule 36 (3) – where only one person has nomination for an office holder position – then they must be declared elected.

Per Rule 37 (1) - for committee members where the number of nominations does not exceed 5 then each of them must be declared elected to the position.

Per Rule 36 (2) – for the vacant position of Treasurer, the returning officer may call for nominations from the member groups representatives at the meeting.